Pastoral & Administrative Staff

Pastor:
Father Mike Donovan
mdonovan@qpcna.org

Pastor Emeritus:
Rev. Msgr. Thomas G. Madden, Pastor Emeritus

Parochial Vicars:
Rev. Scott F. Attanasio
sattanasio@qpcna.org

Weekend Assistants:
Rev. Msgr. Robert F. Coleman

Deacons:
Mr. William R. Benedetto
wbenedetto@qpcna.org

Mr. William H. Myers
wmyers@qpcna.org

Pastoral Associate:
Sr. Anita Maria O’Dwyer, SSJ
aodwyer@qpcna.org

Director of Music:
Mr. Anthony Tabish
atabish@qpcna.org

Director of Facilities:
Mr. Ralph Fattorusso

Business Manager:
Doreen Allaghi
dallaghi@qpcna.org

Pastoral Assistants:
Mrs. Maureen Hennessy
mhennessy@qpcna.org

Mrs. Rosemary Smith
rsmith@qpcna.org